ABOUT

 

We are a team of passionate state-certified instructors.

Recently installed in the completely renovated Marina of Anse Marcel, ISLAND JET is a nautical base for renting a jet ski with a license, or under supervision Ideally located in the heart of the most protected Marina on the island, ISLAND JET benefits from a secure, clean and quiet, close to restaurants, shops and other activities offered by this exceptional place.

Thanks to its team of young state-certified instructors, dynamic and from the beautiful island of Saint-Martin, ISLAND JET offers personalized solutions to help you discover the pleasures of jet ski trekking, ranging from a simple snorkeling trip to the complete tour of the island, via the romantic Sunset outing.

Our offer is particularly diversified and we are ready to adapt our proposals according to your desires and your level. Whether you are a fan of thrills or calm and romantic walks, ISLAND JET will inevitably find the answer to your expectations, at a competitive price, in complete safety and supervised by professionals who know perfectly the island of Saint-Martin. Thanks to the ISLAND JET team, you will experience unforgettable moments that we invite you to immortalize with the photos or video option.



SEE OUR ACTIVITIES

 

SPECIAL OFFER -15% DISCOUNT

Magic Ride course 5H with 4 jet skis

A PROPOS

 

Nous sommes une équipe de moniteurs diplômés d'Etat passionnés.

Récemment installé dans la Marina entièrement rénovée d’Anse Marcel, ISLAND JET est une base nautique de location de jet ski avec permis, ou encadrément Idéalement située au cœur de la Marina la plus protégée de l’île, ISLAND JET bénéficie d’un environnement sécurisé, propre et calme, à proximité des restaurants, commerces et autres activités que propose ce lieu exceptionnel.

Grâce à son équipe de jeunes moniteurs diplômés d'état, dynamiques et issus de la belle île de Saint-Martin, ISLAND JET vous propose des solutions personnalisées pour vous faire découvrir les plaisirs de la randonnée en jet ski, allant de la simple sortie snorkeling au tour complet de l'île, en passant par la sortie Sunset en amoureux.

Notre offre est particulièrement diversifiée et nous sommes prêts à adapter nos propositions en fonction de vos envies et de votre niveau. Que vous soyez adepte de sensations fortes ou de promenades calmes et romantiques, ISLAND JET trouvera forcément la réponse à vos attentes, à un prix compétitif, en toute sécurité et encadré par des professionnels qui connaissent parfaitement l’île de Saint-Martin. Grâce à l’équipe d’ISLAND JET, vous vivrez des moments inoubliables que nous vous proposons d’immortaliser avec l’option photos ou vidéo



VOIR NOS ACTIVITÉS

 

OFFRE SPECIALE -15% REDUCTION

Parcours Magic Ride 5H avec 4 jet skis